Online Premiere of ARRIVAL is Live! Watch it now!

ARRIVAL has arrived. On Thursday, November 28th starting at 12:00pm/noon PST (9:00pm CET) SecondBase Films will broadcast the online premiere of their new short film ARRIVAL to the world. This will be a FREE premiere event, where the film will be available to watch for a limited time.

Arrival - Norbs in Lillooet. Photo by Harookz

Tune into Pinkbike from 12:00pm-11:59pm on November 28th to watch the film. ARRIVAL is also available NOW on iTunes and on DVD+BluRay Combo pack. The film will also be available on other digital channels shortly after the iTunes release.

Step into the world of The Coastal Crew as they bring you a raw look at the talents of the next wave of riders and photographers. Come face to face with their diverse styles as they take on new lines and new places. ARRIVAL is all about what is happening now.

You can also watch the premiere online at redbull.com/bike

Arrival - Logan's Jumps. Photo by Harookz

Starring Steve Smith, Logan Peat, Mitch Ropelato, Ryan Howard, Matty Miles, Bernardo Cruz, Kyle Norbraten, Dylan Dunkerton and Curtis Robinson. Written, directed and edited by the Coastal Crew, ARRIVAL also features the talents of a new breed of mountain bike filmmakers and photographers – including Nic Genovese, Matt Miles, Matt Dennison and Haruki “Harookz” Negochi.

Show times by city

  • Vancouver: 12:00pm, November 28 – 12:00am, November 29
  • New York: 3:00pm, November 28 – 3:00am November 29
  • London: 8:00pm, November 28 – 8:00am, November 29
  • Paris: 9:00pm, November 28 – 9:00am, November 29
  • Moscow: 11:00pm, November 28 – 11:00am, November 29
  • Tokyo: 4:00am – 4:00pm, November 29
  • Sydney: 5:00am – 5:00pm, November 29
  • Auckland: 7:00am – 7:00pm, November 29

Stevie and Bernardo shredding

For more information about the film, visit - secondbasefilms.com/arrival

Available on iTunes

ARRIVAL is presented by RockShox, in Association with Specialized, Clif Bar and Pinkbike.com, and with support from Trek, Whistler Mountain Bike Park, Devinci, and Evoc.